That’s a wrap for the 2023 American Criterium Cup series! Congratulations to our winners, Danny Summerhill of American Cycling Group, Paola Muñoz of Miami Nights, and Kim Lucie of DNA Pro Cycling, and to all the athletes who competed in the series this season. Together, we elevate the sport of cycling in America.